Skip to main content

Standings

Latest news

View details
Sat, 01/06/2024 - 00:00

Umm Salal crowned champions of 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup

Umm Salal defeated Al Arabi 3-1 in penalty shoot-out to be crowned the 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup champions at the Grand Hamad Stadium of Al Arabi club on Saturday after the regular time of the final ended in a 4-4 draw. Mr. Hani Taleb Ballan, CEO of Qatar Stars League, in the pre

View details
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 00:00

Qatar Stars League holds Technical Meeting for final of 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup

As part of preparations for the final of 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup, between Umm Salal and Al Arabi on Saturday, January 6, 2024, at 7pm at the Grand Hamad Stadium of Al Arabi club, the Qatar Stars League (QSL) held Technical Meeting for the match at its Headquarters in Al Bidda Towe

View details
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 00:00

Umm Salal coach Patrice Carteron and player Kenji Gorre talk ahead of their 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup final against Al Arabi

Umm Salal coach Patrice Carteron and player Kenji Gorre spoke to the media ahead of their 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup final against Al Arabi, to be played at the Grand Hamad Stadium on Saturday, January 6, 2024. Carteron said, “We are proud of reaching the final of Ooredoo Cu

View details
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 00:00

Al Arabi coach Younes Ali and player Yousef Muftah talk ahead of their 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup final against Umm Salal

Al Arabi coach Younes Ali and player Yousef Muftah spoke to the media ahead of their 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup final against Umm Salal, to be played on Saturday, January 6, 2024. Younes Ali said, “We started the tournament seriously, the players have done well and now we are in t

View details
Wed, 01/03/2024 - 00:00

Umm Salal, Al Arabi to battle in final of 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup

Umm Salal and Al Arabi will battle for the 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup when they meet in the final at the Grand Hamad Stadium of Al Arabi club on Saturday, January 6, 2024. The kick-off is at 7pm. The contest is expected to be feisty with both the teams seeking their maiden tournam

View details
Tue, 01/02/2024 - 00:00

Umm Salal beat Al Ahli to reach Ooredoo Cup final

Umm Salal beat Al Ahli 2-0 at the Grand Hamad Stadium of Al Arabi club on Tuesday to move into the final of 2023-2024 season Ooredoo Cup. Both goals for Umm Salal came in the second session of the match. While Victor Lekhal fetched the first off a header in the 56thminute, ski

Top Scorers

# Player T-Shirt Number Club Goals
1
Andy Delort

9

Umm Salal

8

2
Omar Sekou

17

Al Ahli

5

3
Yusupha Njie

10

Al Markhiya

4

4
Helal Mohamed AlSaeed

14

Al Arabi

3

5
Yohan Boli

10

Al Gharafa

3

6
Achraf Bencharki

28

Al Rayyan

2

7
Denis Alibec

7

Muaither

2

8
Isaac Lihadji

19

Al Duhail

2

9
Danilo Arboleda

5

Al Ahli

2

10
Rodrigo Moreno

19

Al Rayyan

2

11
Oussama Tannane

14

Umm Salal

2

12
Omar Al Somah

9

Al Arabi

2

13
Khaled Walid Mansour

17

Umm Salal

2

14
Khalid Muneer

21

Al Wakrah

2

15
Ali Qaderi

20

Al Ahli

2

16
Abdulrasheed Ibrahim

23

Al Ahli

2

17
Mashaal Al-Shammari

70

Umm Salal

2

18
Moayad Hassan

11

Al Markhiya

2

19
Ali Afif

20

Umm Salal

2

20
Salem Reda

32

Al Arabi

1

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

ترتيب الفرق

أحدث الأخبار

عرض التفاصيل
06 يناير 2024

أم صلال يتوج ببطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024

توج أم صلال ببطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم الكروي 2023- 2024، إثر تغلبه على العربي (3-1 بركلات الجزاء الترجيحية)، عقب انتهاء الوقت الأصلي بالتعادل الإيجابي بأربعة أهداف لكل منهما، في المباراة النهائية التي أقيمت بينهما مساء يوم السبت الموافق 6 يناير 2024، على استاد حمد الكبير بالنادي العربي.

عرض التفاصيل
04 يناير 2024

كارتيرون مدرب أم صلال وكنجي جويل لاعب الفريق يتحدثان عن مواجهة العربي في نهائي بطولة كأس أريدُ

تحدث الفرنسي باتريس كارتيرون مدرب أم صلال وكنجي جويل لاعب الفريق، عن مواجهة العربي في نهائي بطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024 والتي ستقام يوم السبت 6 يناير 2024 في الساعة السابعة مساءً على استاد حمد الكبير بالنادي العربي. جاء ذلك خلال المؤتمر الصحفي الذي عقد صباح يوم

عرض التفاصيل
04 يناير 2024

يونس علي مدرب العربي ويوسف مفتاح لاعب الفريق يتحدثان عن مواجهة أم صلال في نهائي بطولة كأس أريدُ

تحدث يونس علي مدرب العربي ويوسف مفتاح لاعب الفريق، عن مواجهة أم صلال في نهائي بطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024 والتي ستقام يوم السبت 6 يناير 2024 في الساعة السابعة مساءً على استاد حمد الكبير بالنادي العربي. جاء ذلك خلال المؤتمر الصحفي الذي عقد صباح يوم الخميس (4 يناير 202

عرض التفاصيل
04 يناير 2024

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر تعقد الاجتماع الفني للمباراة النهائية من بطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024

ضمن الاستعدادات الخاصة بالمباراة النهائية من بطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024، التي ستقام بين نادي أم صلال أمام النادي العربي، مساء يوم السبت الموافق (6 يناير 2024)، في الساعة 7:00 مساءً، على استاد حمد الكبير بالنادي العربي، عقدت مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر الاجتماع الفني للمباراة صباح يوم ال

عرض التفاصيل
03 يناير 2024

أم صلال والعربي.. صدام قوي في نهائي كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024

يستضيف استاد حمد الكبير بالنادي العربي، يوم السبت الموافق 6 يناير 2024، المباراة النهائية لبطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024 التي ستجمع بين فريقي أم صلال والعربي، في مواجهة نارية لا تقبل القسمة على اثنين، حيث إن كل فريق يبحث عن الظفر باللقب. المواجهة ستحمل الكثير من الإثار

عرض التفاصيل
02 يناير 2024

العربي يهزم نادي قطر ويُلاقي أم صلال في نهائي كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024

حقق العربي الفوز على نادي قطر بالركلات من علامة الجزاء (4-3)، بعد انتهاء الوقت الأصلي بالتعادل الإيجابي 2-2، في مباراة الدور نصف النهائي من بطولة كأس أريدُ للموسم 2023- 2024، والتي جرت بين الفريقين على استاد حمد بن خليفة بالنادي الأهلي، مساء يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 2 يناير 2024.

ترتيب الهدّافين

# اللاعب رقم القميص النادي هدف
1
أندي ديلور

9

أم صلال

8

2
عمر سيكو

17

الأهلي

5

3
يوسفاه نجي

10

المرخية

4

4
هلال محمد السعيد

14

العربي

3

5
يوهان بولي

22

الغرافة

3

6
أشرف بن شرقي

28

الريان

2

7
دينيس أليبيك

7

معيذر

2

8
إسحاق الحاج

19

الدحيل

2

9
دانيلو اربوليدا

5

الأهلي

2

10
رودريغو مورينو

19

الريان

2

11
أسامة طنان

14

أم صلال

2

12
عمر السومة

9

العربي

2

13
خالد وليد منصور

17

أم صلال

2

14
خالد منير

21

الوكرة

2

15
علي قادري

20

الأهلي

2

16
عبدالرشيد ابراهيم

23

الأهلي

2

17
مشعل الشمري

70

أم صلال

2

18
مؤيد حسن

11

المرخية

2

19
علي عفيف

20

أم صلال

2

20
سالم رضا

32

العربي

1