Skip to main content

Latest news

View details
Sat, 07/13/2024 - 00:00

Al Wakrah sign up Tunisian Aïssa Laïdouni

Al Wakrah have announced their official contract with Tunisian Aïssa Laïdouni, a former player with Germany's Union Berlin, to strengthen the team in the 2024-2025 season, with a contract extending for four seasons until 2028. The club confirmed through their official website that Laïdouni si

View details
Sat, 07/13/2024 - 00:00

Portuguese Nuno Almeida succeeds Asbaghi as Al Shamal coach

Al Shamal Club have announced official contract with Portuguese coach Nuno Almeida to take over the leadership of the team in the new season 2024-2025. Almeida, who has previously worked with Al Sadd as an assistant to his compatriot Jesualdo Ferreira, will now coach Al Shamal, succeeding S

View details
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 00:00

Hammam Al Amin joins Al Duhail in swap deal with Al Gharafa

Al Duhail Club have announced official contract with Hammam Al Amin, the left back of Al Gharafa Club, as part of a swap deal to strengthen the team’s ranks in the new season 2024-2025. In return, Al Gharafa contracted Al Duhail trio of Mohamed Muntari, Rabeh Yahya and Asim Madibo within th

View details
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 00:00

Al Shahania sign Dutch striker Pelle van Amersfoort

Al Shahania Club have officially announced the signing of Dutch striker Pelle van Amersfoort, coming from the Dutch club Heerenveen, to join their first team starting in the new season 2024-2025. Van Amersfoort is one of the deals Al Shahania will rely greatly on during the Ooredoo Stars Le

View details
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 00:00

Al Gharafa officially sign Roman Koeman for three seasons

Al Gharafa have officially confirmed the signing of Romanian player Florinel Koeman from Steaua Bucharest to bolster the team for the upcoming 2024-2025 season. The initial contract is set for three seasons. The player arrived in Doha two days ago to undergo the required medica

View details
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 00:00

Alexander Scholz officially joins Al Wakrah for two seasons

The Board of Directors of Al Wakrah Club have finalized their second deal for the new season 2024-2025, by officially signing Danish defender Alexander Scholz, coming from the Japanese club Urawa Red Diamonds. The club had signed Cape Verde striker Ricardo Gomes, coming from the Al Shamal, to

Top Scorers

Coming Soon

Main Sponsor

  • Qatar Stars League

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

أحدث الأخبار

عرض التفاصيل
13 يوليو, 2024

البرتغالي نونو ألميدا مدرباً للشمال

أعلن نادي الشمال تعاقده رسمياً مع المدرب البرتغالي نونو ألميدا لتولي قيادة الفريق في الموسم المقبل 2024-2025 ألميدا الذي سبق له العمل مع نادي السد كمساعد لمواطنه جوزفالدو فيريرا ، سيتولى تدريب الشمال خلفا للمدرب السويدي بويا أسباغي الذي انتقل لتدريب فريق الريان، بعد فسخ عقده ودفع الشرط

عرض التفاصيل
13 يوليو, 2024

الوكرة يكمل ملف المحترفين بالتعاقد مع التونسي عيسى العيدوني

أعلن نادي الوكرة تعاقده رسمياً مع التونسي عيسى العيدوني لاعب فريق يونيون برلين الألماني ، لتدعيم صفوف الفريق في الموسم المقبل 2024-2025 وبعقد يمتد لمدة 4 مواسم حتى عام 2028 . وأكد النادي عبر موقعه الرسمي أن العيدوني قام بتوقيع العقد داخل ملعب الجنوب المونديالي ، بحضور نائب رئيس النادي سلمان بعد

عرض التفاصيل
12 يوليو, 2024

همام الأمين ينضم إلى الدحيل في صفقة تبادلية مع الغرافة

أعلن نادي الدحيل التعاقد رسمياً مع همام الأمين الظهير الأيسر لنادي الغرافة ضمن صفقة تبادلية ، لتدعيم صفوف الفريق في الموسم الجديد 2024-2025 . في المقابل تعاقد الغرافة مع ثلاثي الدحيل ، محمد مونتاري ورابح يحيى وعاصم مادبو في إطار الصفقة ذاتها وذكر الدحيل في بيان رسمي ، أنه في إطار التعاون

عرض التفاصيل
11 يوليو, 2024

الهولندي بيلي فان امرسفورت ينضم للشحانية

أعلن نادي الشحانية رسمياً التعاقد مع لاعب الوسط الهولندي بيلي فان امرسفورت قادمًا من نادي هيرنفين الهولندي، ليلتحق بالفريق الأول بداية من الموسم الجديد 2024-2025، ويكون أحد صفقات الشحانية التي سيعول عليها كثيرًا خلال بطولة دوري نجوم أريدُ. ويمتلك امرسفورت مسيرة كروية ناجحة مع نادي هيرنفين والمي

عرض التفاصيل
09 يوليو, 2024

الغرافة يضم الروماني كومان 3 مواسم رسمياً

أعلن نادي الغرافة رسمياً عن تعاقده مع اللاعب الروماني فلورينيل كومان، قادما من ستيوا بوخارست لتدعيم صفوف الفريق في الموسم المقبل 2024-2025 بعقد يمتد لـ3 مواسم . وكان اللاعب قد وصل إلى الدوحة أول أمس لإجراء الفحص الطبي اللازم تمهيدا للتعاقد معه، وكان في استقباله مجيب حامد مدير الفريق وعيد الملا

عرض التفاصيل
09 يوليو, 2024

الدانماركي شولز ينضم للوكرة لمدة موسمين رسمياً

حسم مجلس إدارة نادي الوكرة ثاني صفقاته للموسم الجديد 2024-2025 ، بالتعاقد رسميا مع المدافع الدنماركي ألكسندر شولز قادما من نادي أوراوا ريد دايموندز الياباني . وكان النادي قد تعاقد مع مهاجم الرأس الأخضر ريكاردو جوميز ، قادما من الشمال لتعويض رحيل الجزائري محمد بن يطو بعد نهاية عقده مع الفريق .

ترتيب الهدّافين

ترقبوا قريباً

الراعي الرئيسي

  • Qatar Stars League