Skip to main content

. 

The Qatar Stars League (QSL) participated in the Middle East Sports Investment Forum held at the Emirates Stadium in London, with the presence of more than 300 senior sports business leaders from Europe, the Middle East and Asia. It aims to bring together sports entities from all over Middle East to develop regional sports and learn how the public and private sectors work together to achieve ambitious sporting goals in the region and enhance the Mideast’s position as a global centre for major sports events.

QSL was represented in this forum by Dr. Ahmed Khellil Abbassi, Executive Director of Competitions and Football Development, who discussed in one of the sessions the process of developing football leagues in Asia as well as Middle East region and its impact on technical levels, in addition to a presentation on the development strategy of QSL. Also in focus were the goals of QSL towards attaining new professional standards, raising the playing standards of all teams and delivering high-quality competitive football entertainment.

The discussions witnessed a lot of interactions and participation, and there was praise for the outstanding technical and professional levels of Qatar Stars League in the past seasons.

QSL’s participation in the forum came as part of its keenness to strengthen relations with various parties, exchange experience and learn about the latest developments related to football in the world, besides to participate in the game’s development process in Asia and Middle East region.

Other news

  • Read More
  • Read More
Published on: 12/06/2024

Category:

Latest News

Main Sponsor

  • Qatar Stars League

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

. 

شاركت مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر في أعمال منتدى الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار الرياضي والذي أقيم في لندن بملعب الإمارات، بحضور أكثر من 300 من كبار قادة الأعمال الرياضية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا، ويهدف إلى جمّع الجهات الرياضية من كافة أنحاء الشرق الأوسط لتطوير الرياضة الإقليمية ومعرفة كيف يمكن للقطاعين العام والخاص العمل معاً لتحقيق الأهداف الرياضية الطموحة في المنطقة، وتعزيز مكانة الشرق الأوسط مركزاً عالميّاً للأحداث الرياضية الكبرى.

 

حيث مثّل المؤسسة في هذا المنتدى، الدكتور أحمد خليل عباسي المدير التنفيذي للمسابقات وتطوير كرة القدم، والذي استعرض في إحدى الجلسات النقاشية عملية تطوير دوريات كرة القدم في قارة آسيا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وتأثير ذلك على المستويات الفنية، بالإضافة إلى عرض لاستراتيجية التطوير لبطولة دوري نجوم قطر والأهداف التي تتطلع إليها المؤسسة بالعمل على تحقيق معايير احترافية جديدة ورفع أداء ومستويات لعب جميع الفرق وتقديم كرة قدم تنافسية ممتعة عالية الجودة.

 

وحظيت المناقشات بالكثير من التفاعل والمشاركة وكان هناك إشادة بالمستوى الفني والاحترافي البارز في المواسم الماضية للدوري القطري.

 

تأتي مشاركة مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر في هذا المنتدى ضمن حرصها على تعزيز العلاقات مع مختلف الجهات وتبادل الخبرات والاطلاع على آخر المُستجدات والتطورات المُتعلقة بكرة القدم في العالم، بالإضافة إلى المشاركة في الفعاليات الخاصة بعملية التطوير للعبة على المستوى الآسيوي وضمن منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

 

اخبار أخرى

تاريخ النشر: 12/06/2024

الفئة:

أحدث الأخبار

الراعي الرئيسي

  • Qatar Stars League