Skip to main content

1

 

The countdown to 2021-2022 QNB Stars League has begun even as the clubs are eagerly continuing their preparations for the season’s competitions after returning from their overseas camps, where they sought to achieve maximum technical and physical benefits for the players.

Against this backdrop, we are highlighting the pre-season preparations made by each of the 12 teams.

AL AHLI

Al Ahli achieved good success last season (2020-2021). They had made a strong start to their league campaign and topped the standings in the first rounds. However, it was unfortunate that they did not find a place in the top four and thus missed out on a chance to play the AFC Champions League. In the process, The Brigadiers also missed the bus for the elite Qatar Cup, which features the top-four teams in the league competition.

Continuation of coach Nebojsa

Montenegrin coach Nebojsa Jovovic started coaching Al Ahli in the middle of 2019-2020 season, succeeding Spaniard Ruben de la Barrera, under whom Al Ahli were precariously placed at the end of the league’s first leg.

Nebojsa continued to coach Al Ahli in the 2020-2021 season and achieved good results at the beginning of the season before they gradually lost form and ended up in the fifth place with 33 points.

Al Ahli and Al Gharafa both ended up with 33 points, but The Cheetahs were placed fourth on better goal difference (+7 as against Al Ahli’s -10).

Al Ahli can thus bet on their technical stability in the QNB Stars League in the new season. They have some outstanding players, be it overseas recruits or Qataris.

Signing of four foreign professionals

Al Ahli signed Moroccan Soufiane Bouftini from Hassania Agadir, Hossein Kanaani from Iranian club Persepolis, Serbian player Marko Jevtovic and Nigerian striker Patrick Eze while retaining the services of Hernan Perez.

Turkey camp

Al Ahli had their overseas camp in the Turkish city of ​​Izmit from 2nd August for two weeks, during which they played a number of strong friendly matches against the Kuwait Olympic team, Turkish club Baykospor, Al Kuwait, Turkish team Dargaspur and the Oman Olympic team.

Campaign start

Al Ahli will start their league campaign against Qatar SC. They will then play Al Gharafa, Umm Salal and Al Wakrah in that order in the first four rounds.

 

Title Sponsor

  • Qatar Stars League

Official Sponsors

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

Business Partners

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

1

 

 

بدأ العد التنازلي لانطلاق منافسات دوري نجوم QNB للموسم 2021- 2022، حيث تتواصل استعدادات الأندية لبدء المنافسات وذلك من خلال التدريبات اليومية وذلك بعد العودة من المعسكرات الخارجية والتي حرص خلالها كل فريق على تحقيق أكبر قدر من الاستفادة الفنية والبدنية من حيث تجهيز اللاعبين ليكون الجميع على أهبة الاستعداد.

 

وفي هذا الإطار سنقوم بتسليط الضوء على ترتيبات وتحضيرات كل فريق التي قام بها خلال الفترة الماضية.

 

الأهلي

حقق الأهلي نجاحات جيدة في الموسم الماضي 2020- 2021، ونافس بقوة وتصدر الترتيب في الجولات الأولى، وتواجد في المربع الذهبي خلال بعض الجولات، ولكن لم يتمكن من إنهاء الدوري في المراكز الأربعة الأوائل، وبالتأكيد سيعمل بقوة على تحقيق أهدافه وطموحاته في الموسم الجديد لبطولة دوري نجوم QNB.

 

استمرار المدرب نيبوشا       

تولى المدرب المونتينيغري نيبوشا يوفوفيتش تدريب الأهلي منتصف موسم 2019- 2020، خلفاً للإسباني روبين دي لا باريرا، والذي ترك الأهلي في المركز الثامن برصيد 13 نقطة بنهاية القسم الأول، وانتهى مشوار العميد هذا الموسم في المركز التاسع برصيد 20 نقطة.

 

واستمر نيبوشا مع العميد الموسم الماضي 2020- 2021 وحقق نتائج جيدة في بداية الموسم وتصدر الدوري لكنه تراجع مع مرور المباريات والجولات إلى مراكز أخرى، حتى تمكن من إنهاء البطولة في المركز الخامس برصيد 33 نقطة.

 

ويراهن الأهلي في دوري نجوم QNB خلال الموسم الجديد على الاستقرار الفني باستمرار نيبوشا للموسم الثالث مع الفريق، بالإضافة إلى لاعبيه المميزين سواء المحترفين الأجانب أو المواطنين.

 

التعاقد مع 4 محترفين أجانب

تعاقد الأهلي مع كل من: المغربي سفيان بوفتيني قادماً من فريق حسنية أغادير، واللاعب حسين كنعاني قادماً من نادي بيرسبوليس الإيراني، واللاعب الصربي ماركو يفتوفيتش، والمهاجم النيجيري باتريك إيزي، بالإضافة إلى استمرار هيرنان بيريز من الموسم الماضي.

 

معسكر تركي                 

خاض العميد معسكره الأوروبي في تركيا بمنطقة بولو بمدينة إزميت اعتبارا من 2 أغسطس لمدة أسبوعين، ولعب خلاله عدد من المباريات الودية القوية، ومن بينها: أمام المنتخب الأولمبي الكويتي، وبايكوز سبور التركي، وفريق الكويت الكويتي، ودار جاسبور التركي، والمنتخب العماني الأولمبي.

 

بداية قوية

سيبدأ العميد مشواره في الدوري وفي الجولة الأولى بمواجهة قوية أمام نادي قطر منافسه الشرس الموسم الماضي والذي دار بينهما صراع ناري في الأمتار الأخيرة حسمه العميد في النهاية بفارق نقطة واحدة، وسيلعب في الجولة الثانية أمام الغرافة، ثم سيواجه أم صلال في الجولة الثالثة.

 

 

 

الراعي الاستراتيجي

  • Qatar Stars League

الراعي الرسمي

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

شركاء العمل

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League