Skip to main content
Qatar Stars League
Qatar Stars League

Mubarak Mustafa

Mubarak Mustafa is one of the most prominent players in the history of Qatar football and Al Arabi club, and he gained his fame from his high skills that made him one of the shining stars.


He represented a golden era in the history of Qatar football in general and Al Arabi in particular. He is credited with helping Al Arabi win most of his championships in 1990s that earned them the nickname “The Dream Team” following outstanding performances.


In 1985, he joined the youth team of Al Arabi and graduated to their first team in 1990 at the age of 17, first as a defensive player in the right-back position before becoming a winger and then striker. He went on to become one of the best scorers in the history of Al Arabi, with whom he won many championships.
Mubarak had an illustrious career with the Qatar national team. He participated at the 1992 Olympic Games in Barcelona, where the team reached the quarterfinals. He also won the 11th and 17th editions of Arabian Gulf Cup held in Doha.


Among his outstanding personal achievements, he won the Golden Ball twice as the best Arab player in 1992 and 1998.

Title Sponsor

  • Qatar Stars League

Official Sponsors

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

Business Partners

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Qatar Stars League
Qatar Stars League

مبارك مصطفى

مبارك مصطفى، المُلقب بـ "السنياري"، أحد أبرز اللاعبين في تاريخ كرة القدم القطرية ومع النادي العربي، واكتسب شهرته من مهارته العالية التي جعلته واحداً من العلامات المضيئة.

يُمثل حقبة ذهبية في تاريخ كرة القدم القطرية عامة ومع النادي العربي بصفة خاصة، هو صاحب الفضل مع زملائه في التسعينات في تحقيق العربي معظم بطولاته حتى استحق في تلك الآونة لقب "فريق الأحلام" للأداء الراقي والمتعة التي كان يقدمها.

في عام 1985 انضم إلى فريق البراعم بالعربي وتدرج حتى أصبح لاعباً في الفريق الأول سنة 1990وعمرة 19 سنة، ولكن كلاعب مدافع في مركز الظهير الأيمن قبل تحوله إلى مركز الجناح ومن ثم المهاجم ليصبح أحد أفضل الهدافين في تاريخ النادي العربي والذي حصل معه على العديد من البطولات.  

سطر تاريخاً حافلاً مع المنتخب الوطني، وكان ضمن أفرد المنتخب الذي شارك في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 1992 ببرشلونة والتي وصل فيها المنتخب للدور ربع النهائي، والفوز ببطولتي كأس الخليج العربي 11 و17 واللتين أقيمتا في الدوحة.

من إنجازاته الشخصية البارزة حصوله على الكرة الذهبية مرتين كأفضل لاعب عربي وذلك عامي 1992و 1998. 
 

الراعي الاستراتيجي

  • Qatar Stars League

الراعي الرسمي

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

شركاء العمل

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League